Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

New glasses

Loading

ladyloves2kiss

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Oxford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/26/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
AR management
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello there and thanks for reading my profile. I just turned 48 years old in February and I realized that I am not only getting older, I am getting better with each year! I have never been one to be bothered by age. Why let a minor detail like that bring you down? Attitude influences many aspects of our lives and honestly at 48 I have never felt better! Some basic information about me: I am very fun loving, down to earth and open minded. I can honestly say that there isn't much I would be opposed to trying for fun and adventure (ok maybe not alligator hunting.. LOL). I do not necessarily believe its what you are doing that makes for an enjoyable time, but rather with whom you are with. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. To sound a bit cliche... I do not sweat the small stuff... Who has the time for that? I am currently working on my MBA... Whoo hoo! I am a bbw but on the smaller side. I am a very caring, honest, positive and loyal person and I expect the same in return. When I love, I love deeply and will do anything for you but I will not be taken advantage of. I believe relationships should be mutual give and take and have to be worked on as a partnership. Most worthwhile things in life are not easy to come by and relationships are no different. I am looking for my best friend, partner and lover. A man with a great sense of humor, responsible, confident, kind , passionate and full of life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!