Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Deeda322

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Auburn, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Admin Asst./Sec…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Thinking of how to describe myself was an interesting process. I think of myself as easy going and laid back. I love to laugh and smile - ;) I am a little quirky (in a good way); I think that it adds to my charm. My mother and father believed in family first, so I'm very family oriented. I've never been a "wild child", so no massive amounts of drama here. I LOVE all kinds of music even music from other countries. I would love to travel and experience other countries and cultures. I also like movies, visiting museums, I've been known to play a video game or two (I love video games actually), watch a little anime, cooking (I think I''m trying to be a foodie); I want to go whale watching, etc. I have many different interests.I know that women have a reputation for being overly picky when it come to what they're looking for in a man and a lot of it has to do with money and aesthetics. Those two things are not foremost with me; what I'm looking for is kindness, respect, a gentle hand and a warm heart, someone who makes me want to give him my best, because he does the same. A man who's a little rugged and strong has always held a some appeal to me because my father was a man who could do anything.I was not raised to be ethnically bias - God loves us all and expects us to be the same way toward one another. I don't want to get up on a soapbox or anything, so I'll stop right here. If you find yourself a bit more curious about me, you know what to do. ;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!