Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

2011

Loading

michele20

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Hilldale, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
sales
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Introduce myself? Well, I'm clumsy and long ago learned to laugh about it. That's all. Thanks for checking me out :) Oh. That's not all? Shoot. Now I have to think.   I love to read, if we get to know each other well enough I'll annoy you someday because I didn't hear you over the sound of my book.   I love to camp or sit around a fire having a few drinks with friends.   I love football but am not a fan of PA teams, which is fun, given where I grew up and now live. I like NASCAR. I don't like watching baseball or basketball, but I love trying to hit balls at the batting cages.   I love day trips or weekend trips-especially if I don't have to drive.   I am shy at first, but get over that as I get to know you. Despite that, I can be blunt when something is on my mind. I am a private person, and don't care to have personal matters aired in public.   I'm not one to chase people like a lunatic which, oddly, seems to work against me. If it feels like you lose interest because you don't talk in any conversations, or expect me to be the one to make contact every time, I'll assume you don't want to be bothered and I won't.   I'd like to meet someone who can handle my humor, which ranges from childish, dirty, dark, sarcastic, and just plain "I hear their periods attract bears" stupid who doesn't see an argument as the end all in a relationship or who shuts down instead of talking it out who enjoys a lazy day as much as a night out who likes animals because I love my pups.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!