Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Smyrna, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/28/2011
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

32 years old, single, never married, no kids. I'm a large and lovely woman... so if thick girls aren't your thing, keep on fishing. Now that the basics are out of the way, let's get to the good stuff. I'm not a perfect woman, but I'm definitely a great one. I value spare time, which seems to be diminishing these days. I find happiness in quiet nights at home, as well as evenings hitting the town. Proven to be loyal and trust-worthy... so keep your trust issues dormant, unless you've been given a reason to have them. I'm strong, but like for someone to recognize my weaknesses. I'm serious, but try not to over-think when I'm away from my M-F 9-5. I don't need to surround myself with selfish people, just because they seem fun. I'm proud of who I am...   Family and friendships are the important things in life. Fancy cars, expensive dinners, jewelry... those things are nice... sure! However, I'm the sort of girl that appreciates simple and thoughtful. If I want a $50 dinner, I'll go buy one. Give me cold beer when it's hot outside. Spend time making fun of... ahem... teaching me how to fish. Laugh at me when I get mad at Nascar and scream profanities at KH or JJ. Check for cool, local bands playing at an outdoor venue. Listen when I say I'd like to road trip to a cool winery in GA one weekend... and make it happen.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!