Loading

Curious2Be

  • Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 57 years old from Stoney Creek, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Technician
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have many like to share with the person who shares the same wants, needs and desires as I do. Will discuss more about these when the time comes. I am looking for a women who likes to have fun, enjoys life is not afraid to try and experience new and exciting things. Dating, hopefully leading to long term would be great. Not looking for an intimate encounter, or a one night stand. Not looking for a diva or princess, but you will be treated like a queen. I am looking for honesty, loyally, has a great sense of humor, compassionate, playful, opened minded, romantic, likes to travel, try new things together you never thought of doing before. Going for long walks along a beach or just down the street for coffee, enjoys hanging with family and friends. I may not be the most attractive man, nor do I have the greatest body. I might not be everyone's first choice, but I'm a great choice! I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I'm proud of who I am today. Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away! Make a promise, take a vow and trust your feelings, its easy now.... It’s in the eyes, I will know it when I see it, I know you’re out there some where.... I don't care to be your first love, but I'd like to be your last.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!