Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hello Ladies

Loading

Suncoast

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 64 years old from Kissimmee, FL
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2014
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Realtor
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a 5'8", 165 lb, well-traveled, grey haired/blue eyed, university educated gentleman of European descent (German/Czech). I have traveled the world, seen different cultures and worked in various countries. Staying healthy and in excellent physical shape is important for me therefore I try to eat right, play sports, don't smoke and am D/D free. I'm from the old school - I open the door for my lady, take her coat, pull out a chair for her, bring her flowers for no reason, protect her and make her feel special. I enjoy variety of things and am open to new experiences. I am a one-woman man who doesn't cheat and expects the same in return. What I'm In Search Of... I'm interested in a LTR with a lady who is very feminine, loving, kind and gentle. A lady who would like to live in love, peace and harmony based on mutual respect and trust as I'm looking for a soulmate not a rival. Physically, I am attracted to women who are full figured, soft and feminine. My lady should like to be paid a lot of attention to as I am a fun loving person and that's what I do. Age is unimportant.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!