Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2015
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Customer Service
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am interested in having a long term relationship hopefully getting to a point when we would marry. I want to find a companion for life so I am not interested in just a casual relationship. My partner should be intelligent (you don't have to have a PhD - LOL), honest, trustworthy and have a great sense of humor. I want someone who shares the same values as I do. I want him to be environmentally conscious, love animals (especially be a dog person because I have one and love her so much) and be spiritual. I am Christian and would prefer someone who shares my faith in Christ. I treasure my friends and most (but not all of my family) LOL! I am known for being loyal, caring and supportive. I believe that my man should be able to lean on me and I lean on him. All of us need to have a safe place to rest. Life, at times, can be quite challenging. I am passionate about life and enjoy learning new things. I enjoy drives in the country, movies, dinner at home or out, watching tv and holding hands and cuddling. Also, I am a romantic - love to sit in front of a fire with candles lit, soft music playing and a glass of wine - just simply being with each other. Please send an e-mail. I look forward to meeting new people. No matter what you decide - take care of yourself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!