Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MadeAnge

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 25 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/19/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Frequently
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Ask me!
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi! I'm outgoing, spunky, a touch of sassy but always respectful towards others. I am innately curious and I love to learn new things, whether it's a word, a dish, or an idea. I prefer to surround myself with kind, smart, open minded , classy, funny people. I appreciate people that are confident without being obnoxious or belittling. I'm not a gym buff but I do my best to take care of myself. If you are looking for someone that's into fitness and all that good stuff... Well, let's just say that's not me. I do love to walking everywhere! You would have to be ok with that. I'm looking for a man with traditional values. Old school if you will. Kind, polite, smart, his own kind of funny. That still opens doors and puts his lady first and those things. I know this is 2013, but it's true gentlemen that have a place in my heart and in my life. What do I like physically? Well, I don't really have set standards, but it starts with the face for me. Like the face, tend to like the rest! I do prefer tall men as I myself am quite tall! ) I love phones and tablets, beer, wine, the Celtics, food, museums, reading, languages and the typical girl stuff, like makeup. I really dislike rude/shallow people, obnoxious arrogance, upspeak, bad pastries, a few people on the Miami Heat team (yeah, you know who) and the Lakers (this has subsided somewhat. Temporarily.). I work full time and study full time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!