me! my hair is longer now though

Loading

SolarTrax

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Im looking for someone who is passionate, motivated, inspired, funny, and outgoing. I am looking for the kind of person who loves this world, but feels it could be a more compassionate and equitable place. I am a dreamer and idealist and want someone who I can share those dreams and aspirations with. I want to be in a relationship where both people are motivating and inspiring each other to grow and attain our goals. I love people who could be thought of as creative/enterprisin g. I am someone who believes in taking life seriously.BUT part of that is knowing when to relax, have fun, and enjoy the moment. So, I would say I'm serious about enjoying my time on the planet and working hard. I am a student working on my Masters of Fine Arts in music composition and technology.I have been studying and writing music since I was a kid, it really feeds my mind and soul. I am a creative person, a playful person, a thoughtful and nurturing person. I look out for my friends and family, I am involved in my community. To give a few details about myself: I am of Nigerian (west African) descent. I am a full figured woman/a smallish BBW. I wear a size 16 and am full on the top and bottom and narrow a bit in the middle..a kind of plus sized hour glass figure. I am looking for a generous lover because I love to please and meet the needs of my lover as well. i guess that wraps it up! take care.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!