Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

just havin fun

Loading

OneSassyLady1

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from St Catharines, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2012
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
House Parent in…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have a crazy job where I live-in at work for 13 days at a time. I raise kids. I'm a 'mom' to 7 kids from different Children's Aid Societys from all across Ontario. My work is challenging and hilarious and crazy all at the same time. My work is a big part of my life, but not the only part. I love to travel. I love to drive and I love music, of all kinds. I love to laugh. I'm sassy and sarcastic and make inapropriate sexual statements just because I love to see people's reactions. I am Italian and talk with my hands and can not live without physical touch or sex. I'm done with the dating roller coaster I'm looking for a guy that will hang out at my parent's place every now and then or watch a soccer or hockey game that my nephew is playing, as much has he wants to have movie night or a quite dinner at home. I want a relationship where we are 50/50 and can do things independently, but when either of us needs support, we are there for eachother. I don't care if you smoke or drink. I have both tattoo's and piercings...all inside the clothing lines... I'm sure I could go on about one thing or another-- link me up if your interested.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!