Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Most recent - February 2012

Loading

nickseydiva

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 30 years old from Saint Francis, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Legal Secretary
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My family and close friends (who I consider to be family too) are the most important people in my life. I take care of those close to me because I want to; because their happiness means so much to me. I hope to find someone who feels the same way -- about their family, their friends, and about me.   I love to travel and would like to find someone with a sense of adventure and who will push me to explore. A few of the things on my bucket list are: going to Niagara Falls and New York City, driving/riding a jetski, whitewater rafting, going paintballing, riding a motorcycle, and cliff diving near a waterfall.   I love to sing karaoke, throw darts, play golf, read, listen to music, go camping (even though I haven't done it for awhile), hang out with my friends, go to the theater, and be by the water. I LOVE to have fun, but am sometimes too serious for my own good. I'm looking for someone who appreciates romance and silliness and who will accept all I have to give in return.   I enjoy the little things: cuddling while watching a movie, holding hands, going to Packer/Brewers games, cooking together, and just having a quiet moment. Never one to make things easy, I would love to meet someone intelligent and daring, driven and silly, fun and interesting, adventurous and grounded. Interested in the simply complicated? Message me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!