Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ivyy98

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Supervisor
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Sweet & sexy seeking special, single man between 32 - 47. I believe in honesty...because I have nothing to hide. I am a professional woman with no children. I love to travel! My favorite cities to play in are Chicago, Miami, and of course Las Vegas! My friends say I am super sweet. I think I am too! *smile* Socially: I am fun-loving...what does that mean you may be thinking? I love to laugh, enjoy life, have fun, and genuinely cherish the company of the people I am around. If you walked in a room, I would probably be the one making sure everyone is enjoying themselves. I like to think I'm the spark that "gets the party started". I am polished, poised, and classy. I can hang out at the game or network with bureaucrats. I love football and basketball - for real! I even know the rules of the game! I will not embarrass you in front of your friends. In fact, if you had to work - you could be comfortable in knowing I would be ok picking your fantasy team players. Lol. Professionally: I am a hard worker. I am committed to helping others succeed in life. My life is dedicated to making a difference in the lives of other people everyday. I guess if I had to describe what I do....It's a cross between working in the field of social services and business. I am a thinker and a dreamer - but I like to take those thoughts and dreams and put them into action. I'm the woman who wants to succeed and wants to support her man's successes as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!