Loading

Demoiselle

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Chanhassen, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Sales
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi my name is Kori and I am a fun fabulous female looking for someone new to hang out with and see what happens. I am moving back to Minnesota from Texas, and I am looking forward to finding some new people to meet and hang out with. I have never been married (engaged once), have no kids (would like to have them someday when I find the right guy). For now I am just checking out the site to see what is out there. Looking to have fun. Ideally like most people I would love to find the one and settle down but I am open minded to having a good time in the present. I enjoy working out about 3-4 times a week. I have started to give running a try and love my kick boxing class. When I am not working or working out, I enjoy hanging out with friends, movies, music, bowling, walking my Japanese Chin Frank as well as cheering on local sports teams and crafty endevers like card making. As far as what I am looking for I am pretty flexible. I like a wide variety of guys from tall and skinny to the teddy bear types. As long as you have a good heart, have the time and attention to give, like to keep active and know how to treat a woman right, then write me and we can see what happens.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!