Loading

superspecialguy

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 44 years old from Mountain View, CA
  • Logged in: 44 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2014
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Slender
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Website develop…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a deep thinker, affectionate, spiritual, playful, easygoing, a good listener, and romantic. I enjoy being funny and making people laugh. I amuse myself all the time! I'm into safe and sane fun/activities/hobbi es that enrich my life and make me a better person. Not a big tv or sports watcher. I typically spend my leisure time listening to music, web-surfing, reading, or watching a video... I also enjoy visiting museums, ballroom dance classes, music concerts, practicing piano or guitar, and an occasional bike ride. Love to feed my mind with topics like God, the Bible, male-female relationships, science, art, music, history, nature, astronomy, travel, politics, and current events. Art is very important to me -- beauty and excellence feed my soul. In a marriage partner, I'm looking for someone who shares my Christian faith. If you do not share my conviction that Jesus is LORD/Savior/God, then we are not a match! I also dream of finding a politically conservative woman in the SF Bay Area, but that may be wishful thinking! Romantic chemistry is extremely important, too. She must be physically affectionate, a good listener, playful, intelligent, and an honest and open communicator of her feelings. Someone with whom I can share this adventure called Life. Someone to travel and dance with. We would be each other's best friend/closest confidant. I want to shower her with kisses, love songs, surprise love notes, flowers, foot rubs, and other expressions of love and appreciation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!