Monday Night Football! December 2011

Loading

sfchris

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Marketing Manag…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi ladies, and thanks so much for stopping by :) Hope we get a chance to chat to get to know each other. My name is Christian and I live in San Francisco. It's beautiful and I really enjoy it. I've lived here for 17 years.I am a writer and public speaker and I do a decent amount of interesting travel. Recently, I have been to Brazil and China. I've also visited much of Europe, Moscow, and Tokyo. I also get to several cities around the US. I enjoy seeing new places but I also love returning to home sweet home.I go to baseball, NBA and NFL games a few times a year. I have also been known to take friends on guided tours of the beautiful wineries here.I don't have one right now, but I also like gardening quite a bit. I'm a dog lover but don't own a dog because of space considerations... Someday I will.I love to try out new restaurants, which is easy here in San Francisco. I am equally comfortable in expensive restaurants and cheap holes in the wall and am infamous for my love of spicy food, although I am certainly accommodating of those who can't take the heat :) I love Thai and Vietnamese food in particular, and Mexican and Indian/Pakistani on occasion. I also love shellfish and hit fish shacks often -- Oysters, Clams, Mussels, Lobster, etc...I also love to go hear live music of any kind, whether it be Jazz, Blues, bluegrass, the symphony or opera in the park.Hope you send me a note :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!