Loading

goddess196400FB

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Mountain Top, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2013
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very lady like but I can also be mans best friend. I would like to spend a lot of traveling with my soulmate. I enjoy NYC and Philly I love the theater and nights out together. Love Motorcycles ,Fishing ,boating, flea markets, Car shows,Mopar girl .Love trying new things, that is my idea of fun. Making music getting ready to work on new cd. Have a lot to offer person of the same caliber. Smart, honest, funny,love to get up and go. My kids 13,20 and 25 Just two kids live at home. Live life, have fun. Steelers fan, love Ice Hockey anyone got tickets?I know how to treat a man and make him feel special. I am a lady but can get dirty from time to time. I am a homeowner and I am not looking to relocate but I have room for you when the time is right. However I would move under special circumstances.Love all kinds of music from metal to opera. I am a first responder so I can jump start your heart. I love to cuddle and make a man feel like a man. I love going out trying new cuisine. I can dress up and dress down. I love having dinner on the table when you get home. I will welcome your children grown up or small. Lets build a future. NO DRAMA Who I'd like to meet: People with honesty,integrity,an d sense of humor, people of solid character.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!