Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

anotherplace

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Oshawa, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/26/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Admin Stuff
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

NOT LOOKING FOR: married, unavailable, or out of your mind (well maybe just a bit). Try connect.the.dotz42. It is at that new gee /m a i l/ spot.   Hoping to meet -- Young for their age, clever, emotionally available, funny, tall, handy would be helpful, "amazing-to-me" man, who really does not want to be here any longer.   Someone who believes in the art of giving and embraces more than just his own backyard. It would be great to share some emails and exchange "getting to know ya" stuff -- am young for my age, loves chocolate, smiles and wants laughter in my life (and holding hands). I am open, honest and always up to try new things.   Me: Fun -- weekend getaways, cottages and camping, travelling anywhere... Europe maybe... or just a flea market. Music!! YES.... blues, jazz, classic rock, classical... almost everything I cook inside and outside the house... do a mean planked salmon or steak on the bbq. Oh, yes I like the "cliche" thunderstorms, walks in the woods and autumn, sitting beside a lake or gunkholing in a canoe. I can and do read... biographies, mysteries... and more. I do work... It's rewarding -) I am pretty self sufficient, can cut my own lawn LOL, have my own power tools and can actually fix stuff around the house, but sometimes could use some advise or help from a handy guy -)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!