Halloween

Loading

Zohanele

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Newton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I date mostly men and occasionally women. I'm in grad school, fairly busy, and passionately involved in what I am doing, which is a clinical internship in social work. My laugh and my sneezes seem to be notable. I don't quite understand why they get comments and compliments the laughter is apparently infectious and the sneezes make people laugh. People have recorded both. I wish I could say it was for profit, but it was for the amusement of coworkers. Friends describe me as fiercely loyal, supportive, the person they lean on and turn to in times of struggle, sensitive, funny, and that I have a way with words. And sweet. Whatever that means. These assessments were made without bribery or threats, other than cardboard cutouts and wet noodles. I provide emotional support on a personal and a professional level. I'm perceptive, I pay attention and I listen. Really perceptive, I really pay attention, and I really listen. I'll take you seriously -- possibly more seriously than you take yourself. I'm very political, and very left wing. These days I am a passionate supporter of and somewhat involved in the Occupy movement. I'm always seeking new ways to grow and develop. I work hard at emotional development, and I'm looking for someone to whom that is important. I like people who ask a lot of questions and don't make a lot of assumptions. I love Walden Pond, its my favorite place to swim. I also love that there is a female owned and run organic farm on my way to the Pond, too. I love the water, whether its the beach or a boat or a boardwalk stroll. I'm an amateur gourmet cook, although I haven't been exercising my cooking muscle too often lately, I do love to occasionally whip up something insane. I love to travel and have traveled in Europe, the US, and the mideast, and also lived in those places. Little kids like me cause I get down on the floor and play with them. I'm a great auntie to many kids, none of whom are my blood relatives. I make a lot of effort to spend time with my godson on a regular-ish basis, meaning as often as I can given he lives an hour away. You may notice that I have not mentioned any sports teams here. Yes, this does mean that I am not a huge 'fan'. Unless you are talking about badminton, swimming, figure skating, and its the Olympics, I am not likely to know what you are talking about if you refer to sports. . . but that doesn't mean I mind watching a game now and then. Preferably basketball or hockey. I read voraciously, everything from Dickens to chick lit to Foucault. I love going to the movies, but rarely have the chance. I get passionately involved in new things for a while and then move on, so whether its pole dancing or ceramics or a language class, I'm always doing or learning. And I love making a room full of people laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!