Loading

gracie007

  • Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Aston, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2011
Height:
(not answered yet)
Body Type:
(not answered yet)
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
(not answered yet)
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

What to say, hmmm Well, Like everyone else,Divorced 46 year old white female looking for that long term relationship. I'm a pretty laid back person and pretty low maintenance. I'm into quiet nites at home or nice evenings out for dinner I have 2 teenagers 18, and 16, I work full time , as a Supervisor cook, and cater on the side. I enjoy the beach all year round. love Harley's, great to just get on one and just ride. Love to travel, I am honest, lovable , love to cuddle, Very romantic. Love live music, enjoy country music, rock, hard rock, Love tattoos, to me it's a form of expression of art. Love the Phillis, and the game. Big animal lover, love dogs. What I am not into: Really Not looking for head games, or one night stands. I am not a player nor am I looking for a player. ( Your easy to pick out guys. lol) Looking for a relationship, who is honest, romantic, and can show there feelings. Like to o things together, go places. I try to take care of my health and body as you should too., not looking for a juice head but not a couch poto either. If you like to know more hit me up. Happy fishing!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!