recent picture

Loading

110130840

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Cartersburg, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Pagan
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Security Guard
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I work a full time job. I love going to the movies and reading books. I like most music except country. I just want someone who can spend time with me. I just got out of a 4 1/2 year relationship. Im not really looking for something serious yet, but if it happens, that would be great. I love anime and i have been to GenCon the past 4 years. I have a big heart even though i try to hide it and act like i dont care. I love tattoos and piercings. I have 5 tats, a tongue piercing, and multiple ear piercings. I am looking for new friends as well because i need to get out more. Some of my favorite authors include Stephenie Meyer, Orson Scott Card, Laurell K. Hamilton, Nora Roberts, Charlaine Harris, and James Patterson. Some of my favorite movies include The Twilight Saga, The Matrix movies, Underworld movies, Nightmare on Elm Street (originals), The Omen (original), any scary movie, most action movies, The Fast and the Furious series, some comedies, some romantic movies, and a lot. I like to just hang out at Starbucks or Barnes and Noble, alone with a book, or with a bunch of friends playing card games. I love most board games and card games. I love playing Zombie Fluxx, Pirate Fluxx, and SkipBo. I have played Magic:The Gathering but have been out of the game for awhile. I do like video games, but not obsessively lol. I do watch a lot of television. I have a ton of shows that I watch almost religiously. I love watching Hardcore Pawn, Dance Moms, Degrassi, Monster Man, Face-off, and just so many others. Some of my favorite animes are Sailor Moon, FullMetal Alchemist,and Naruto. I love Sci-fi and British tv shows. The Doctor Who series is currently what I am trying to complete. I am hoping to graduate from college with a Psychology degree within the next year.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!