Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Brown Eyed Girl

Loading

BrownEyedGirl61

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from Paramus, NJ
  • Logged in: 19 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
High School
What I do:
Credit Risk Ana…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I like going to movies, concerts, listening to music, shopping (hey, I'm a woman, lol), watching TV, going to the theatre or just relaxing. I am shy at first but my shyness only lasts for a short while, until I am comfortable. After that initial shyness, most people find me to be quite outgoing. I'm upbeat and positive and extremely down to earth. I am non-judgmental, romantic, sensitive, passionate, caring, loving, affectionate, gentle, supportive, giving, independent and extremely considerate of others around me. Also kind of a hopeless romantic. I am somewhat of a home body but when the weather is beautiful, I love being outdoors but when it's cold/rainy/snowy, there's nothing as great as cuddling up with a good movie with someone special under a blanket. I work really hard, have a very strong work ethic, sometimes work long hours (a girl has to support herself, lol). I really try to enjoy my down time. I do have a GREAT sense of humor, love to laugh and make people laugh. I have been described by friends, family & co-workers as having a pretty face & beautiful eyes. . Don't mind public displays of affection (actually kind of like them, lol). Love to hold hands, hugs & kisses are great as well:). I would like to start out slowly as friends and hopefully it could develop into something more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!