Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Justme78

  • Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Red Deer, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
High School
What I do:
Child Care
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I guess this is where you want to know a little about me :P... well to start my life can get a bit hectic but I do have time in my life for the right person. I'm a determined and focused person, I have my goals and work hard to reach them. Some key points you should know about me:1. I have 2 boys who are my world2. I have a dog that most people are afraid of but really he's just a big baby! LOL3. I love trucks, although right now I drive a minivan :P4. I couldn't live in a town that doesn't have a Tim Horton's (or at least in reasonable driving distance)5. I've been known to pout when I don't get what I want.6. It drives me crazy if my house isn't organized7. I can be stubborn8. I love to laugh9. I drink slurpees in the middle of winter10. I believe in love. The kind that makes you smile so much your cheeks hurt,so if it's a one night stand your seeking your checking out the wrong girls profile.11. I am a very caring person and have a big heart which, at times, gets me into trouble lol. 12. And an important thing you should know about me is that I'm not perfect.. although sometimes I will argue that I am :PAs for what I'm looking for is someone who is caring, good hearted, patient, and isn't afaid to laugh at themselves at least once a day. I am looking for a lasting relationship, but at the same time looking for my best friend because who better to end up with then your best friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!