Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

single and looking

Loading

angelhelen47

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 67 years old from Locust Grove, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/8/2010
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
retired / student
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am 63 and have returned to school to stay busy, keep my mind active and possibly return to work in the social work field. I worked as security in a school system for 22yrs and enjoy working with high school students. I have 6 children all grown and on their own. I feel it is time for me to resume my own life again. I have started traveling, something I enjoy, yet it would be much nicer to share those times with the right man. I am happy, sometimes silly, serious when necessary, honest, caring, and straight forward. I refuse to play games.. I wouldn't mind relocating for the right man, for a long term relationship/marriag e.They say opposites attract, yet, I believe people with similar ideals, goals, likes and dislikes, tend to get along better, with less conflict. Couples should have their own interests, also many shared interests. They should also want to or be willing to share themselves and their life with that special someone. I'd like a man that could also be my friend, one that I could talk to about anything.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!