Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Diogenes

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 27 years old from Norman, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/27/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Some College
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

You know that guy who people seem to either love or hate, who talks his out of tickets, can make a joke out of anything and seems to be "known of" more than just known? I'm that guy! I'm also that guy with a passion for knowledge, a love for intelligent discussion, an amazing inability to go for countless hours without sleep and while I'm not a morning person, I do more after 2:00am than most people do after noon.     For me, noisy bars full of drunks and clubs beating their music loud enough to be mistaken for a space shuttle mid-takeoff aren't my bag. I'm more of a pub guy, I prefer a more intimate, adult scene and scene than "that place what where you go to get hammered".     Just to throw this out there because for some people it's a really big deal, I'm not a Christian. I believe in God, I'm a very moral person, but I'm just not the messianic type. I am, in fact, an observant Jew. I don't mind good Christians or Christianity at all, but I do know there are a lot of Christians who have problems with non-Christians, if you're that type, you can move along.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!