Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2015
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Me: independent, feisty, smart and sincere. Born and raised in NY, I've lived in DC since college but still have a hard time calling it "home." I'm a sucker for sweeping British dramas that have turned me into a hopeless romantic - damn you PBS and Masterpiece Theater! As a result, I look forward to what life has to offer with an open mind and heart and am excited about the possibilities. Other fun facts: I love road trips. I'm a diehard Yankees fan - this is non-negotiable. Love the first taste of an ice cold beer on a hot day. Am currently obsessed with the Outlander book series. Look forward to rainy weekends so I can stay in and binge watch shows guilt free. Once sung on the stage at the Kennedy Center. I'm looking for... You: Equally at ease in a dive bar playing Big Buck Hunter or at some fancy embassy event discussing recent world events. But if you had your way you'd be home on the couch watching Game of Thrones or something on Netflix. A good sense of humor and a hearty laugh are a must. If you can make me laugh until it hurts, we might just have something. Loves all kinds of music and doesn't judge others when something from the 80s comes on the radio and they yell out "this is my jam!" (I may have been known to do this a time or two....) A gentleman who works hard but makes time for family and friends. Who knows what he wants, instead of what he doesn't want. Oh and bonus points if you've ever had a duck fart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!