Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BluJulep

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Beaumont, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2011
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Professional
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Very tall SBF from Texas. I might act a little silly at sometimes but the truth is I am very intelligent(IQ 140), educated (multi Bach. degrees & currently a grad student), single, childless and free ;) I understand no one is perfect and I will admit to my flaws. I have no issues with my self-esteem (ENFP personality type). I am a big curvy & tall woman that is well aware of what I look like, and I think I am adorable! I am friendly and down to earth (you can even touch my hair lol - you can ask me about that private joke)   I like interesting, intelligent people who do not hang on to baggage and truely enjoy life. I'm open minded, as long as I feel I am being RESPECTED. I have a soft spot for children & animals although I have none of my own. I am learning how to play golf, but I have played rugby. I am a horrid speller and I always have lipgloss nearby. The last time a guy left me speechless, he sung karaoke pitch perfect, in the style of Steve Perry. I'll put care into looking good, but I love to go fishing and "mudding". I'm comfortable in jeans and can change my ride's oil. I am a good listener, and I am drawn to shy people as a challenge. I am the loyal friend most say they want but few people have.   I beleive in treating people like they want to be treated. I am slow to anger. If I can be summed up in one word, I think it would be "KIND". I could go on and on about myself, but it would not come close to really telling you who I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!