Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Photo Booth Fun! Jan 2013

Loading

CoolMoonShadow

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from E Fallowfield, PA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/13/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hell-ooooo, Fellow Travelers! Was on this site several years ago, and now I’m BACK and happy to be here! I have a fabulous life full of good friends and good times. I am a whole, content person all by myself. I “like” my job, and it affords me the opportunity to travel some and interact with all kinds of interesting people. I LOVE my home and my yard and my cats and my weekends. But I miss having a man in my life who can be a best friend and confidante and lover and companion. I still require time alone and time to get things done without interruption and the occasional time with the remote control in my own two hands. I’m reasonably intelligent with loads of interests. I’m a good conversationalist and have occasional witty and clever moments. LOVE fine dining and theater and live music and diners and flea markets and galleries and cool, little shops full of nifty little tchotchkes and handmade stuff. Just looking for fun with someone that I can really connect with… And you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!