Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

A few years old, but I look mostly the s…



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 32 years old from Reston, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2014
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Caucasian / White
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am an intellectual who is seeking meaningful mental stimulation. Honest to a fault, I tend to have trouble in the areas of tact and non-verbal communication, though I am improving on this every day. However, I consider myself a man of integrity and I strive to lead as virtuous a life as possible. Some of my friends have also described me as naive, which is not untrue, but if being kind to others and taking them at their word is a fault then it is one I will most likely continue to be guilty of. As a mellow introvert, while I enjoy small group socialization large groups and party atmospheres are draining. A quite more personal event is generally preferred but I enjoy new experiences and I am willing to try almost anything. I like reading, video games, tabletop games, and other activities that generally require some degree of thought to participate in. I also enjoy nature and travelling, depending on where I am and where I am going. I also love food of most kinds. I am know to some as a picky eater, but I do not consider myself as such. I do have preferences, and if I can get a superior product I will inquire about it, but I will enjoy it regardless.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!